RSS Feed

Fajitas

Marinade Ingredients:
2 chicken breasts
1/2 c oil
2 tsp. lime juice
1 tsp black pepper

1 tsp salt
1 tsp garlic powder
1 tbsp chili powder
1 tsp cumin
Onion, chopped
Red & Green pepper, chopped

About believerbites

I'm a stay at home mom that knew very little about cooking and baking prior to being married a few years ago. Now, I love to be in the kitchen creating 'works of art' for your palate and sharing what I've found with whoever is interested. I'm not a fan of mushrooms, overly sweet treats, black licorice or strange cheese. My husband attributes my love for experimenting in the kitchen with my background in Biology and Chemistry. Maybe he's right (shh!), he usually is. Happy Cooking!

Leave a Reply

